November 15, 2010

FREE Webinar—Natural Solutions for Cold and Flu, 11/30

Help your family stay healthy this winter—naturally!  Register to attend KIWI College's FREE webinar, Natural Solutions for Cold and Flu.

Achoo! Cold and flu season is here—but you don’t need to stock up on conventional products and medications to keep sniffles at bay. Learn how to treat (and prevent!) cold weather ailments the natural way with KIWI contributing editor and integrative pediatrician, Dr. Lawrence Rosen. He’ll share greener ways for managing your family’s cold and flu symptoms, advice for when you should call the doctor, and more. There’ll be plenty of time for you to ask questions, too!

Natural Solutions for Cold and Flu with Lawrence Rosen, M.D.
KIWI contributing editor and integrative pediatrician  Hurry, spaces are limited for this free event!

Tuesday, November 30th at 2 P.M. EST
(1 P.M. CST/12 P.M. MST/11 A.M. PST)

(Register for this time)

1 comment:

  1. This looks like it would definitely be worth the time; I am all about natural solutions, especially regarding health. Thanks for the heads up, Gabrielle!

    ReplyDelete